Sissy Spacek/K2 CD/Digital
Helicopter, H 66

• Regular edition CD, or
• Special edition CD with exclusive one-sided 7-inch (numbered of 43 copies) in special die-cut sleeve.

Track list:

1. Sissy Spacek “Slang Imprisonment” 15:45
2. Sissy Spacek/K2 “S2K2 (Ambulette)” 14:43
3. K2/Sissy Spacek “Lemmings March To The Abyss/1″ 15:44
4. K2/Sissy Spacek “Lemmings March To The Abyss/2″ 14:41

Mailorder information here:

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>