John Wiese score for 20 musicians at What Is Music? Festival, Melbourne, Australia, December 2009.

2-minute detail.

Ensemble: Oren Ambarchi, Robbie Avenaim, Sean Baxter, Dave Brown, Carolyn Connors, Clare Cooper, Marco Fusinato, Lloyd Honeybrook, Nik Kennedy, Greg Kingston, Jon Rose, David Shea, Adam Simmons, Clayton Thomas, Maya Victoria.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>